Mon, October 18, 2021

AGF
FT
1 - 0
AaB

Sun, October 17, 2021

FT
2 - 2
OB
FT
1 - 2
FT
3 - 2
FT
1 - 1

Sat, October 16, 2021

FT
0 - 3
FT
0 - 2
FT
1 - 1
FT
2 - 3
FT
0 - 3

Fri, October 15, 2021

FT
1 - 1

Sun, October 03, 2021

FT
1 - 2
AaB
FT
4 - 0
FT
4 - 1
FT
2 - 1
FT
4 - 0
AGF
FT
1 - 1
FT
1 - 1

Sat, October 02, 2021

FT
1 - 0
FT
2 - 0
FT
0 - 1

Fri, October 01, 2021

OB
FT
6 - 0

Mon, September 27, 2021

AGF
FT
1 - 0

Sun, September 26, 2021

FT
3 - 2
FT
1 - 0
FT
1 - 1
OB
FT
1 - 1
FT
1 - 0
FT
1 - 5
FT
2 - 1
AaB
FT
2 - 4

Sat, September 25, 2021

FT
3 - 0
FT
2 - 1