Tue, November 30, 2021

2021-11-30 19:45
0 - 0

Mon, November 29, 2021

FT
1 - 1

Sun, November 28, 2021

FT
1 - 3
OB
FT
2 - 0
FT
1 - 1
FT
2 - 1
FT
1 - 0
AaB
FT
1 - 3

Sat, November 27, 2021

FT
2 - 0
FT
1 - 1
FT
1 - 2

Fri, November 26, 2021

AGF
FT
1 - 1

Wed, November 24, 2021

FT
1 - 0

Mon, November 22, 2021

FT
1 - 3
AaB

Sun, November 21, 2021

FT
1 - 1
FT
4 - 1
FT
1 - 1
AGF
FT
1 - 2

Sat, November 20, 2021

FT
1 - 0
FT
2 - 0
FT
1 - 1

Fri, November 19, 2021

OB
FT
2 - 3