Wed, January 26, 2022

FT
2 - 1
FT
1 - 2
FT
0 - 0
FT
1 - 0

Tue, January 25, 2022

FT
1 - 0

Tue, January 18, 2022

FT
1 - 1
FT
1 - 2
FT
2 - 0
FT
3 - 1

Mon, January 17, 2022

FT
2 - 0

Sun, December 26, 2021

FT
1 - 3
FT
1 - 3
FT
2 - 1
FT
2 - 1
FT
2 - 0

Wed, December 22, 2021

FT
1 - 2
FT
1 - 0
FT
0 - 0

Sat, December 18, 2021

FT
1 - 1
FT
2 - 0
FT
1 - 0

Wed, December 15, 2021

FT
2 - 0
FT
1 - 2

Sun, December 12, 2021

FT
0 - 2
FT
1 - 0

Sat, December 11, 2021

FT
0 - 1
FT
0 - 1
FT
1 - 1