Sat, October 24, 2020

FT
0 - 1
FT
4 - 0
FT
0 - 0
POSTP
0 - 0
FT
2 - 3

Fri, October 23, 2020

FT
0 - 3
OB

Tue, October 20, 2020

FT
4 - 2

Mon, October 19, 2020

FT
1 - 0

Sun, October 18, 2020

AGF
FT
3 - 0
FT
3 - 2
FT
2 - 0
FT
1 - 2
AaB

Sat, October 17, 2020

FT
0 - 2
FT
3 - 1
OB
FT
0 - 0
FT
3 - 5
FT
1 - 3
FT
0 - 0
POSTP
0 - 0

Sun, October 04, 2020

FT
0 - 2
OB
FT
0 - 1
FT
2 - 2
AaB
FT
1 - 1
AGF
FT
2 - 0
FT
2 - 2
FT
3 - 2

Fri, October 02, 2020

FT
1 - 2
FT
1 - 2
FT
2 - 1
FT
3 - 2
POSTP
0 - 0

Mon, September 28, 2020

FT
4 - 1

Sun, September 27, 2020

FT
1 - 5
AGF
FT
4 - 2
OB
FT
3 - 1
AaB
FT
2 - 1
FT
3 - 0
FT
0 - 3
FT
2 - 2