Sun, September 19, 2021

FT
1 - 1
FT
3 - 2
FT
1 - 0
FT
1 - 1
FT
1 - 0
77'
0 - 1

Sat, September 18, 2021

FT
0 - 1
FT
2 - 2
FT
2 - 2

Fri, September 17, 2021

AaB
FT
2 - 0
OB

Mon, September 13, 2021

OB
FT
2 - 1

Sun, September 12, 2021

FT
0 - 0
FT
2 - 3
AaB
FT
0 - 2
AGF
FT
1 - 0

Sat, September 11, 2021

FT
1 - 2
FT
3 - 0
FT
2 - 0
FT
0 - 0

Fri, September 10, 2021

FT
2 - 0
FT
1 - 1

Sun, August 29, 2021

FT
1 - 0
FT
2 - 2
FT
2 - 1
FT
1 - 1
FT
0 - 0
FT
0 - 4
AGF
FT
2 - 2
OB
FT
2 - 0

Sat, August 28, 2021

FT
0 - 2
FT
2 - 0

Fri, August 27, 2021

AaB
FT
2 - 1